Managing Projects / Non-Associated Concerns
- Click the hamburger menu, select Service, then click All Projects.
- Use the brand dropdown to switch between brands.
- Use the status dropdown to view projects by status:
Status | Meaning |
|---|---|
All | See all projects |
Completed | See completed projects |
Future Work | Projects that aren't completed; a technician has done work, but the issue isn't fixed and requires a follow-up visit |
In Progress | Projects currently being worked with a technician on-site |
- After selecting a status, adjust the date range to the dates you're looking for.
- Use Columns to select which filter information displays. Click Reset to restore default filters.
- Click the expand arrow icon to open a project.
- To get an invoice, or to merge, split, or cancel a project, use the corresponding button next to Resolve.
- To add another concern to the project, click Concerns, then Add New Concern.
- Click the green Resolve button to close out a project.
Managing Non-Associated Concerns
- Toggle over from Projects to Non-Associated Concerns in the All Projects tab.
- These are concerns that do not have a project attached.
- If a customer makes a service request on the customer portal, this is where it will live.
- Once you create a project for the concern, it will leave this list.
No comments to display
No comments to display