Managing Projects / Non-Associated Concerns Click the hamburger menu, select Service, then click All Projects. Use the brand dropdown to switch between brands. Use the status dropdown to view projects by status: Status Meaning All See all projects Completed See completed projects Future Work Projects that aren't completed; a technician has done work, but the issue isn't fixed and requires a follow-up visit In Progress Projects currently being worked with a technician on-site After selecting a status, adjust the date range to the dates you're looking for. Use Columns to select which filter information displays. Click Reset to restore default filters. Click the expand arrow icon to open a project. To get an invoice, or to merge, split, or cancel a project, use the corresponding button next to Resolve. To add another concern to the project, click Concerns, then Add New Concern. Click the green Resolve button to close out a project. Managing Non-Associated Concerns Toggle over from Projects to Non-Associated Concerns in the All Projects tab. These are concerns that do not have a project attached. If a customer makes a service request on the customer portal, this is where it will live. Once you create a project for the concern, it will leave this list.