# Managing Projects / Non-Associated Concerns

1. <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">Click the hamburger menu, select </span>****Service****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">, then click </span>****All Projects****.
2. Use the brand dropdown to switch between brands.
3. Use the status dropdown to view projects by status:

<table id="bkmrk-statusmeaningallsee-"><colgroup><col></col><col></col></colgroup><tbody><tr><th>Status

</th><th>Meaning

</th></tr><tr><td>All

</td><td>See all projects

</td></tr><tr><td>Completed

</td><td>See completed projects

</td></tr><tr><td>Future Work

</td><td>Projects that aren't completed; a technician has done work, but the issue isn't fixed and requires a follow-up visit

</td></tr><tr><td>In Progress

</td><td>Projects currently being worked with a technician on-site

</td></tr></tbody></table>

4. After selecting a status, adjust the date range to the dates you're looking for.
5. <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">Use </span>****Columns****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> to select which filter information displays. Click </span>****Reset****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> to restore default filters.</span>
6. Click the expand arrow icon to open a project.
7. <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">To get an invoice, or to merge, split, or cancel a project, use the corresponding button next to </span>****Resolve****.
8. <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">To add another concern to the project, click </span>****Concerns****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">, then </span>****Add New Concern****.
9. <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">Click the green </span>****Resolve****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> button to close out a project.</span>

# Managing Non-Associated Concerns

- <span style="white-space: pre-wrap;">Toggle over from </span>****Projects****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> to </span>****Non-Associated Concerns****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> in the </span>****All Projects****<span style="white-space: pre-wrap;"> tab.</span>
- These are concerns that do not have a project attached.
- If a customer makes a service request on the customer portal, this is where it will live.
- Once you create a project for the concern, it will leave this list.